Contact Page Springs Cellars

Phone: (928) 639-3004 • Fax: (866) 848 -2192 • Get Directions

Name Email Extension
General Information info@pagespringscellars.com Ext: 105
Tasting Room tastingroom@pagespringscellars.com Ext: 105
Shipping Department shipping@pagespringscellars.com Ext: 110
Events events@pagespringscellars.com Ext: 109
Wine Club wineclub@pagespringscellars.com Ext: 222
Eric Glomski
Founder/Director of Winemaking
eric@pagespringscellars.com Ext: 102
Jeff Hendricks
Director of Vineyard Operations
jeff@pagespringscellars.com Ext: 103
Kim Koistinen
Controller
kim@pagespringscellars.com Ext: 101
Julie Booth
Accounting
jbooth@pagespringscellars.com Ext: 115
Etta Phillips
Office Administrator
etta@pagespringscellars.com Ext. 100
Jason Blair
Shipping and Receiving
shipping@pagespringscellars.com Ext: 110
Susana Meister
Wine Club and Marketing Director
susana@pagespringscellars.com Ext: 112
Julia Velo
Wine Club Assistant
jvelo@pagespringscellars.com Ext. 116
Paul Hay
Tasting Room Manager
paul@pagespringscellars.com Ext: 109
Luke Bernard
Offsite Events and Tasting Room Assistant Manager
 luke@pagespringscellars.com Ext. 223